Calne Town hall 2011 and 2012 Event Diary

PUBLISHED: 14:14 27 October 2011 | UPDATED: 20:12 20 February 2013

Calne Town hall 2011 and 2012 Event Diary

Calne Town hall 2011 and 2012 Event Diary

"¢ Calne Community Showcase & Film Premiere – Friday 28 October <br/><br/>"¢ Fireworks @ Beversbrook – Saturday 5 November <br/><br/>"¢ Winter Festival – Saturday 26 November 2011

2011 Events



  • Calne Community Showcase & Film Premiere Friday 28 October

  • Fireworks @ Beversbrook Saturday 5 November

  • Winter Festival Saturday 26 November 2011


2012 Events



  • Wedding Fayre Sunday 12 February

  • Town Criers Competition Sunday 17 June

  • Summer Festival & Carnival Saturday 30 June

  • Calne Fest Saturday 14 July

  • Motorcycle Meet Saturday 28 July

  • Food & Drink Festival Saturday 8 September

  • Fireworks Friday 3 November

  • Winter Festival & Lantern Parade Saturday 24 November


http://www.calne.gov.uk/Town-Hall.aspx

Most Read

Latest from the Wiltshire Magazine